Lost Legion Games and Comics

Rifleman LLGC Circuit Coverage from 1/15/2011

Posted by JB on Friday, January 21st, 2011

LLGC Warhammer 40K Fans, here’s your update from 1/15’s Circuit Tournament!

First, a big thank you to all of the 40K players that came out. We had a total of 17 players at the tournament, our biggest in a while. A great time was had by all! The final results are as follows:

1: Joe Cottrell
2: Taylor Alsobrook
3: Lacey Jones
4: Jay Hazelwood
5: Martin Fergusan
6: Soupy
7: Justin Perdue
8: Randy Murphy
9: Brandon Akers
10: Anthony Jones
11: Tim Bither
12: Robert Fergusan
13: Zeph Double
14: Jason Baldwin
15: Jeremy Tyler
16: Chris Young
17: Daniel Payne

Posted in: 40k, Events.

Leave a Reply

  • Gallery

    FCBD2011 Costume Contestant #2  The Castle FCBD2011 Costume Contestant #4's ride FCBD2011 Costume Contestant #6 The Keep